When a group is created three user groups will be created as a default

  • Administrators
  • Alumni
  • Current Members

Other user groups can be created as necessary.

When committee members are elected they can be moved automatically into the Administrators group. To enable this, go to Admin > Setup > Groups > More SettingsĀ